Gosh, I’m too talkative, huh? I’m way over posting.

This is how I felt last night. I was pretty cranky because I got a new macbook and was struggling to get a very important application installed on it. I ended up staying awake until 3am and didn’t get it to work until thirty minutes before I had to be at work. Luckily, Mr. Cropley kept me company during the wee hours.

Feeling a little bit better today because I had a fun project at work. Chug-chug-chuggin’ along. Tomorrow is picture day at work, what should I wear?

And I want to know what’s the haps with your people! I’m the one who’s in boring ole America!!

– The Asian One

* Note: Watching the video reminds me at how bad I am at singing. Can I also note that I had to make up the last part because the lyrics/chords were blocked? We’re all friends–don’t hate me.

